Musikalische Leitung

Nicole Bertsch

Dirigentin Stammorchester
✉ Mail:  bertsch@mv-altbach.de 

Klaus BLeher

Dirigent Jugendorchester
✉ Mail:  bleher@mv-altbach.de 

Weitere Kontakte

Thomas Rotter

1. Vorstand
 ✉ Mail:  rotter@mv-altbach.de 

Dominik Prets

2. Vorstand
✉ Mail:  prets@mv-altbach.de 

Christine Zeller

Orchestervorstand / Terminkoordination
 ✉  Mail:  zeller@mv-altbach.de 

Nicole schreiber

 Kontaktperson Früherziehung
 ✉ Mail:  schreiber@mv-altbach.de 

Luzia rotter

 Kontaktperson Blockflötenklasse
 ✉ Mail:  lrotter@mv-altbach.de 

gerhard schmid

 Kontaktperson Bläserklasse
 ✉ Mail:  schmid@mv-altbach.de 

Stefanie Hock

 Kontaktperson Instrumental
 ✉ Mail:  hock@mv-altbach.de